Q&A­­

Carry out an efficient, audit-compliant question and answer process with DYVE data room. The bidders remain anonymous, and you can define gatekeepers and various approval levels.

Gatekeeper

Accept valid questions only

In bidding processes, the use of one or more gatekeepers is essential to filter questions by relevance and forward them to the appropriate experts. With DYVE data room, you can configure gatekeepers on both the seller’s and the buyer’s side.

The number of questions per buyer is usually limited according to priority in bidding processes. With DYVE data room, you can always maintain an overview of those quotas. If you use a gatekeeper on the buyer’s side, you give the buyer the chance to check the quotas before the questions are passed on. The resources are therefore used as effectively as possible for the really important questions.

Multi-level approval system

Configured entirely by you

Granular configuration of the approval system is possible in DYVE data room. It can be adapted precisely to your requirements with the gatekeeper function. You can therefore define a wide range of interdependencies between the approval levels. Organization of the approval in groups makes it possible for you to respond to questions efficiently and promptly even with a sizable team of specialists. To ensure that everything runs in an orderly fashion, question limits can be set, and certain questions made accessible to everyone.

Discretion guaranteed

For efficient due diligence

Discretion is an important commodity in the context of due diligence audits. Through definition of groups and gatekeepers, each buyer is given only the information that has been approved for them. DYVE also ensures that questions are not answered twice. As soon as a question has been dealt with by one specialist, it is blocked for all the others.

The Q&A module is closely linked to the document management module, as reference is often made to stored data when answering questions. Through the fully configurable rights system, everyone is given the information approved for them and nothing more. This avoids any misunderstandings.

What DYVE can do

Overview of the basic functions:

Export function
mehr lesen
Preliminary responses
mehr lesen
Fully configurable
mehr lesen
Service agreements (response times, number of questions)
mehr lesen
Re-routing of questions to other specialists
mehr lesen
Internal comments for better communication in the team
mehr lesen
Management of bidder groups with reports
mehr lesen
Email notifications
mehr lesen
Question prioritization
mehr lesen

Server located in Germany

with AES-256 encryption and multi-factor authentication

DYVE is hosted in Germany, has multiple certifications, and is designed for fast, easy handling.
You can rest assured: our employees are bound by data protection regulations (Art. 29 GDPR) and a non-disclosure obligation for your data. This way, we ensure that all data protection and compliance requirements are met.

Designed by industry experts
for you

Would you like to find out more? We will guide you through the system and
give you individual advice about our DYVE data room.

Q&A­­ (Fragen und Antworten)

Führen Sie mit dem Datenraum DYVE einen effizienten und revisionssicheren Frage-Antwort-Prozess durch. 
Die Bieter bleiben anonym und Sie können Gatekeeper 
sowie mehrere Freigabestufen definieren.

Gatekeeper

Lassen Sie nur gültige Fragen zu

Bei Bieterprozessen ist der Einsatz eines oder mehrerer Gatekeeper essenziell, um Fragen nach Relevanz zu filtern und diese dann an die entsprechenden Experten weiterzuleiten. Mit dem Datenraum DYVE können Sie Gatekeeper auf Verkäufer- und auf Käuferseite konfigurieren.

Achten Sie auf das Kontingent

Häufig ist bei Bieterprozessen die Anzahl der Fragen pro Käufer je nach Priorität limitiert. Mit dem Datenraum DYVE behalten Sie stets den Überblick über diese Kontingente. Wenn Sie einen Gatekeeper auf Kundenseite nutzen geben Sie den Käufern die Möglichkeit die Kontingente bereits vor der Weitergabe der Fragen zu überprüfen. So werden die Ressourcen bestmöglich für die wirklich relevanten Fragen genutzt.

Mehrstufiges Freigabesystem

Vollständig von Ihnen konfigurierbar

Das Freigabesystem vom Datenraum DYVE ist granular konfigurierbar. Es lässt sich mit der Gatekeeperfunktion vollständig auf Ihre Bedürfnisse anpassen. So können Sie unterschiedlichste Abhängigkeiten zwischen den Freigabestufen definieren. Die Organisation der Freigabe in Gruppen ermöglicht Ihnen auch bei größeren Fachteams die effiziente und fristgerechte Beantwortung der Fragen. Damit alles geregelt abläuft, lassen sich Fragenlimits definieren und bestimmte Fragen für alle zugänglich machen.

Diskretion garantiert

Für Ihre effiziente Due-Diligence

Diskretion ist ein wichtiges Gut – bzw. Due-Dilligence-Prüfungen. Durch die Definition von Gruppen und Gatekeepern erhält jeder Käufer nur die für ihn freigegebenen Informationen. DYVE achtet auch darauf, dass Fragen nicht doppelt beantwortet werden. Sobald eine Frage von einem Spezialisten bearbeitet wird, ist diese Frage für die übrigen Spezialisten gesperrt.

Das Q&A-Modul ist eng mit dem Planungs- & Dokumentenmanagement-Modul verzahnt, da bei der Beantwortung von Fragen häufig auf hinterlegte Daten verwiesen wird. Durch das vollständig konfigurierbare Rechtesystem erhält jeder nur die für ihn freigegebenen Informationen.
So werden Missverständnisse vermieden.

Das kann DYVE

Die Basisfunktionen im Überblick:

Exportfunktion
Vorfinale Beantwortung
Vollständig konfigurierbar
Leistungsvereinbarungen (Antwortzeiten, Frageanzahl)
Re-Routing von Fragen an andere Spezialisten
Interne Kommentare zur besseren Kommunikation im Team
Verwaltung von Bietergruppen mit Berichten
E-Mail Benachrichtigungen
Fragepriorisierung

Server­standort Deutschland

mit AES-256-Verschlüsselung 
und Multi-Faktor-Authentifizierung

Der Datenraum DYVE wird in Deutschland gehostet, ist mehrfach zertifiziert und auf eine schnelle und einfache Handhabung ausgelegt.
Gut zu wissen: Unsere Mitarbeiter sind dem Datenschutz (Art. 29 DSGVO) und der Geheimhaltung Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Damit stellen wir sicher, dass alle Datenschutz- und Compliance-Vorgaben erfüllt werden.

von Branchenexperten
für Sie Entwickelt

Neugierig geworden? Wir führen Sie durch das System und
beraten Sie individuell zu unserem Datenraum DYVE.